Division Director ~ Tanis Rosa - Tanisrosa.WLHockey@gmail.com

U18 Coordinator:  Lindsay Sidor - lindsaysidor.wlmha@gmail.com

Optional Preskate:

Group A:  Sept 24 @ 10:00am - 11:00am Rink 2

Group B:  Sept 24 @ 11:15am - 12:15pm Rink 2

Group C:  Sept 24 @ 12:30pm - 1:30pm Rink 2

Mandatory Evaluations:

Group A:  Sept 27 @ 5:30pm - 6:30pm Rink 2

Group B:  Sept 27 @ 6:45pm - 7:45pm Rink 2

Group C:  Sept 27 @ 8:00pm - 9:00pm Rink 2

Here are the Pre Skate times and Evaluation Times for U18 (I will have the groups listed at the end of this email)
Also If you are able to help with these ice times please let me know. It would be best if the same helpers were available for all of the Evaluations, however if you're only available for some of the times let me know and that will be fine too.
email me at lindsaysidor.wlmha@gmail.com so I know that I have volunteers please!

Group A:

Tobias Baumann
Jordan Betts
Carter Boomer
Kevin Bursinger
Seth Cahoose
Alessandro Calabrese
Matteo Calabrese
Kody Camille
Blaire Camille
Axel Campbell
Carson Carriere
Tessa Chabot
Dane Christianson
Angus Cobb
Lcee Cobb
Bayne Cons
Gage Davis
Chase Dube
Yellicyia Elkins
Cordell Elkins
Caleb Engle
Danton Enns
Justin Ethier
Kohen Fisher
Cassius Ford
Jayden Fradsham
Aiden Fulton

Group B:

Ethan Hill
Lucas Hjelden
Ryder Hunlin
Amdeus Isnardy
Lashawn Jack
Tyrell Johnston
Austin Johnston
Jeremiah Kalelest
Owen Kinley
Tyler Kitsul
Daniel Klyne
Memphis Lachapelle
Kaiden Lamothe
Boston Levens
Drent Louie
Austin Ludwig
Star Lulua
Jaxtyn Marklinger
Ethan Mcdonald
Isabelle Mcmath
Mattias Montgomery
Garrett Olson
Nash Overton

Group C:

Caen Passeri
Angus Paul
Keane Philbrick
Oliver Pole
Noah Porter
Arjun Ranu
Daelin Riplinger
Luke Robertson
Dallas Rosette
Lucas Sanford
Cooper Seelhof
Cash Sellars
Jayden Sigurdson
Andrew Smid
Fisher Smith
Danika Solomon
Landon Sorenson
Dawson Spady
Logan Stanislaus
Kaleb Sytsma
Jared Telford
Andrew Villeneuve
Grady Watson
Levi Weir
Geordi Wonnacott
Jada Wood