Novice - White



Practices

Location Date Notes
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 1 Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 2 Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 2 Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Total Ice Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 2 Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 2 Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 2 Fri, Dec. 08, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 2 Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 2 Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Total Ice Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 1 Fri, Jan. 12, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 2 Sun, Jan. 14, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 2 Fri, Jan. 19, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Total Ice Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 2 Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Upcoming Games


Orange @ White

Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 1


White @ Grey

Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 1




WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.