Novice - Orange



Practices

Location Date Notes
Total Ice Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 2 Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 1 Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 1 Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Total Ice Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 2 Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Total Ice Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 1 Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 2 Fri, Dec. 22, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Total Ice Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 2 Sun, Jan. 14, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 1 Fri, Jan. 19, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 2 Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Cariboo Memorial Complex Rink 2 Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Total Ice Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.