Initiation - Group 1 (grey/yellow)



Practices

Location Date Notes
Total Ice Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Total Ice Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM There will be no hockey during Christmas break.
Total Ice Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Total Ice Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM There will be no hockey during Christmas break.
Total Ice Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Total Ice Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM There will be no hockey during Christmas break.
Total Ice Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Total Ice Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM There will be no hockey during Christmas break.
Total Ice Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM There will be no hockey during Christmas break.
Total Ice Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Total Ice Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM There will be no hockey during Christmas break.
Total Ice Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Total Ice Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM There will be no hockey during Christmas break.
Total Ice Sat, Dec. 02, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Total Ice Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM There will be no hockey during Christmas break.
Total Ice Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Total Ice Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM There will be no hockey during Christmas break.
Total Ice Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Total Ice Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM There will be no hockey during Christmas break.
Total Ice Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM There will be no hockey during Christmas break.
Total Ice Sat, Jan. 13, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Total Ice Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM There will be no hockey during Christmas break.
Total Ice Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Total Ice Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM There will be no hockey during Christmas break.
Total Ice Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Total Ice Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM There will be no hockey during Christmas break.
Total Ice Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Total Ice Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM There will be no hockey during Christmas break.
Total Ice Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Total Ice Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM There will be no hockey during Christmas break.
Total Ice Sat, Feb. 17, 2018 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Total Ice Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM There will be no hockey during Christmas break.
Total Ice Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Total Ice Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM There will be no hockey during Christmas break.
Total Ice Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.