Executives


Todd Isnardy

President

wlmhapresident@outlook.com


Jay Cheek

Treasurer

jay@pmtcpa.com


Elisabeth Pocock

Secretary

pocock10@telus.net


Andrea Moe

Initiation/Novice Coordinator

andreawlhockey@gmail.com


Corwin Smid

Referee in Chief

cjsmid@telus.net


Christina Lambe

Discipline Chair

christinalambe@yahoo.ca


Mike Rispin

1st Vice President/Rep Coordinator

mdrispin@gmail.com


Michelle Marchand

House Coordinator - Atom/Pee Wee

michelle@marchandresmgmt.ca


Leslie Rowse

Director

wlhockey@hotmail.com


Jonathan Jackson

Past President

jjackson.wlhockey@gmail.com


Krista Lindsay

House Coordinator - Bantam/Midget

klindsaywlmha@gmail.com


Rhonda Hykawy

Director

rhondahykawy@gmail.com


Chris Ford

Director

chris.ford.wlmha@gmail.com


Randy Coombes

Director

randy.coombes@technicalsafetybc.ca


A Great Big Thank You to All our WLMHA Sponsors - click on logo to get to webpage

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started