Executives


Name Position Contact
Todd Isnardy President toddisnardy@outlook.com
Jason Kerley 2nd Vice President and IP Coordinator jasonkerley@hotmail.com
Daniel Penny Treasurer Daniel.Penny@investorsgroup.com
Jen Loewen Secretary sportsmanager@shaw.ca
Chris Swan 1st Vice President/Rep Coordinator clswan7@gmail.com
Cindy Outhouse Constitution Policy & Procedure mcouthouse@gmail.com
Corwin Smid Referee in Chief cjsmid@telus.net
Kris Beaulne House Coordinator beaulnehockey@gmail.com
Christina Lamb Fair Play Coordinator christinalambe@yahoo.ca
Mike Rispin Discipline Chair mdrispin@gmail.com
Michelle Marchand Risk Management Coordinator michelle@marchandresmgmt.ca
Leslie Rowse Initiation/Novice Coordinator wlhockey@hotmail.com
Krista Harvey Parent Auxillary kristaeaharvey@gmail.com
Jonathan Jackson Past President jjackson.wlhockey@gmail.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.