2019 - 2020 Executive


Apr. 18, 2018


2019-2020 Executive

 

Name

Email

Position

Todd Isnardy 

wlmhapresident@outlook.com

President

Mike Rispin  

mdrispin@gmail.com

1st Vice President

Leslie Rowse

wlhockey@hotmail.com

2nd Vice President 

Jay Cheek  

jay@pmtcpa.com  

Treasurer

Elisabeth Pocock

pocock10@telus.net

Secretary

Rhonda Hykawy

rrfoster@telus.net

Constitution & Policy

Corwin Smid 

cjsmid@telus.net 

Referee in Chief

Krista Lindsay    

blkz@shaw.ca

House Coordinator - Bantam & Midget

Christina Lambe   

christinalambe@yahoo.ca 

Discipline Chair

JJ Jackson   

jjackson.wlhockey@gmail.com

Past President

 Chris Ford

chris.robin.ford@gmail.com

Fair Play Coordinator

Randy Coombes

randy_coombes@technicalsafetybc.ca

Risk Management Coordinator

Michelle Marchand   

michelle@marchandresmgmt.ca

House Coordinator - Atom & Pee Wee

Andrea Moe  

andreawlhockey@gmail.com

Initiation/Novice Coordinator

A Great Big Thank You to All our WLMHA Sponsors - click on logo to get to webpage

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started