2019 - 2020 Executive


Apr. 18, 2018


2019-2020 Executive

 

Name

Email

Position

Todd Isnardy 

wlmhapresident@outlook.com

President

Mike Rispin  

mdrispin@gmail.com

1st Vice President

Leslie Rowse

wlhockey@hotmail.com

2nd Vice President 

Jay Cheek  

jay@pmtcpa.com  

Treasurer

Jen Loewen

sportsmanager@shaw.ca 

Secretary

Rhonda Hykawy

rrfoster@telus.net

Director

Corwin Smid 

cjsmid@telus.net 

Director

Krista Lindsay    

blkz@shaw.ca

Director

Christina Lambe   

christinalambe@yahoo.ca 

Director

JJ Jackson   

jjackson.wlhockey@gmail.com

Past President

 Chris Ford

chris.robin.ford@gmail.com

Director

Randy Coombes

randy_coombes@technicalsafetybc.ca

Director

Michelle Marchand   

michelle@marchandresmgmt.ca

Director

Andrea Moe  

andreawlhockey@gmail.com

Director

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.